Dates For Your Diary

Follow @HoltFarmJunSchor @HoltFarmJuniorSchool 

Monday 24th February
Return to school
Year 6 attending event at WHSG
Saturday 29th February
Family Quiz Afternoon 
Thursday 5th March
World Book Day
Wednesday 11th March 5M Class Assembly 9.00am
Friday 13th March
Sports relief-Non school uniform (sporty clothes)
Monday 30th March
3.30pm 11+ Talk for year 5 parents and children
Tuesday 31st March
Learning conversations (more details to follow)
Thursday 2nd April
Learning conversations (more details to follow)
Friday 3rd April
Last day of term
Wednesday 29th April 5G Class Assembly 9.00am
Tuesday 2nd June  Class photographs
Wednesday 10th June 4M Class Assembly 9.00am
Saturday 27nd June Summer Fair
Sunday 5th July- Wednesday 8th July  Year 6 Hilltop Trip
Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd July  Y5 Belchamps Visit
Wednesday 8th July  3H Class Assembly 9.00am
Thursday 9th & Friday 10th July  Y5 Belchamps Visit
Thursday 24th September Indivdual Photographs
Ċ
Mrs Smith,
11 Jun 2019, 07:31
Ċ
Mrs Smith,
20 Nov 2019, 03:54