Dates For Your Diary

Follow @HoltFarmJunSchor @HoltFarmJuniorSchool 


7

Wednesday 16th October 6N Class Assembly 9.00am
Wednesday 20th November 6B1 Class Assembly 9.00am
Wednesday 20th November 4B Class Assembly 9.00am
Wednesday 27th November 6B2 Class Assembly 9.00am
Wednesday 15th January 3G Class Assembly 9.00am
Wednesday 5th February 4C Class Assembly 9.00am
Wednesday 12th February 5M Class Assembly 9.00am
Wednesday 11th March 5G Class Assembly 9.00am
Wednesday 29th April 4F Class Assembly 9.00am
Wednesday 10th June 5N Class Assembly 9.00am
Sunday 5th July- Wednesday 8th July 2020 Year 6 Hilltop Trip
Wednesday 8th July  3H Class Assembly 9.00am
Ċ
Mrs Smith,
11 Jun 2019, 07:31