Parents‎ > ‎

Term Dates

Due to feedback from our families, we have tried to synchronise some of our term dates with the infants.

Autumn Term 2016
Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September: School closed (Staff Training)
Monday 5th September: School open – Autumn Term begins
Monday 24th – Friday 28th October: Half Term (School closed)
Wednesday 21st December: End of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2017
Thursday 5th and Friday 6th January: School closed (Staff Training).
Monday 9th January: School open – Spring Term begins
Friday 10th February: School closed (Staff Training)
Monday 13th- Friday 17th February: Half Term (School closed)
Friday 31st March: End of Spring Term

Summer Term 2017
Tuesday 18th April: School open – Summer Term begins
Monday 30th May – Friday 2nd June: Half Term (School closed)
Friday 21st July: End of Summer Term

2018 onward - download the PDF below:

Ċ
Holt Farm Junior School,
8 Feb 2017, 02:19