Our Staff

The Holt Farm Team

Head Teacher

Leader of Safeguarding, Health and Safety

Mrs Wass

Deputy Headteacher

Deputy Safeguarding Leader, Leader of Curriculum and Assessment

Mrs Richardson

Inclusion Leader

Mr Keeler

Assistant Headteacher & 6G Class Teacher

Leader of Teaching and Learning, Behaviour for Learning and Pupil Premium

Mrs Gillan

6N-Mrs Noone

Senior Teacher/Leader of Year 5 and 6

3H-Miss Hughes

Leader of Staff Wellbeing

3C-Miss Cohen

Leader of RE

3P-Mr Purvis

Leader of Geography and History/Year 3

4G-Mrs Gibbins

Leader of Art/ DT

4B-Miss Baker

Leader of French

Mrs Butler

Class Teacher

Mr Martens

Class Teacher

4B-Miss Aleks

Leader of Maths/Year 4

Miss Tookey

Class Teacher

5N-Miss Nutter

Leader of Music

6B - Miss Bines

Leader of Science/ PHSE/ RSE

Computing/PE Teacher-Mrs Smith

Higher Level Teaching Assistant-Mrs Marney

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Nunn

Miss Gallimore

Mrs Hutchins

Mrs Griffiths

Miss Warry

Mrs Raymond

Mrs Harvey

Mrs Kelly

Miss Sharna

Miss Lewis

Miss Hartigan

Targeted Support

Mrs Osborn

Behaviour Support

Mr Dennis

Office Staff

Mrs Livett (Office Manager/PA to Headteacher)

Mrs Powell

(Admin Assistant)

Mrs D Hogg

(Finance and Admin Assistant)

Mid-day Assistant

  • Mrs O'Brien

Site Manager

  • Mr Eede

Site Support

  • Mr Parker